Dig The Dirt
Join Today, It's Free!
Dig The Dirt
Join Today, It's Free!
Dig The Dirt
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Down home folks who have a passion to grow their own food!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Help us become a successful garden community ~ SHARE our Forum Address ~ Invite Your Garden Friends~ THANK YOU!

Garden Novice

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Garden Novice
Admin
Garden Novice

Garden Novice Empty
PostSubject: Garden Novice   Garden Novice EmptyThu Jan 31, 2013 4:24 pm

Hello! I just recently designed and built this garden forum in hopes seasoned gardener's, and new gardener's, can help one another with garden issues, not only that but to share successes and failures along the way in their gardens.

I am also an Independent Christian Author and my website is www.awtj.org. Though this forum is for gardener's and their sharing...

Writing is my number one passion, and gardening a very tight second. One keeps me behind a desk while the other gets me outside in the fresh air and sunshine. Well, I live in Texas so, our weather changes daily, LOL!

But anyway, I hope that we can build a talkative and successful garden community....

My youtube channel is under the username: Garden Novice and my most recent garden video is:

I hope you enjoy the place.....
Back to top Go down
http://www.awtj.org
crhinehart

Garden Novice Empty
PostSubject: learning what works for me in 7b   Garden Novice EmptyMon Feb 04, 2013 3:02 am

Hi there. My name is Crystal and I live in North Georgia (7b). This is only my 2nd year growing a garden. I am intersted in a more sustainable way of life and gardening is my heart's song. (why it took me 31 years to discovr this I do not know)